ESD Connects2018-11-15T11:22:14-07:00
ESD Connects

Hootenanny Department Decorating Contest

This year we're excited to reward departments who decorate their spaces for Hootenanny and our trick-or-treater guests! Here's how the contest works: Departments/ programs need to notify ESD Connects that they want to be judged [...]

Calling all pumpkin carvers!

Bring in a carved or decorated pumpkin as soon as Monday, October 28 and no later than Wednesday, October 30 at 11 a.m. to enter our annual contest. Tables will be set up in the [...]

ESD Connects 9/18

Because a fun workplace
is serious business.

Our team represents non-management employees in an advisory capacity to enhance communications, plan and promote events and facilitate charitable giving.

2018-19 ESD Connects Members are:

Leah Aiman – CSG
Lisa Alexander
– Insurance Programs
Julie Feldman – Specialized Student Services
Ashley Gabbard – Payroll
Malena Goerl – Student & School Success
Marney Hefflin – Business Services
Margaret Keire – Specialized Student Services
Michele Larsen – Communications
Adam Noar – Student & School Success
Lori Oberheide – Communications
Leanne Reid – Prevention
Madison Stassens-Ketcham – Human Resources
Kayla Swart – Early Care & Education
Donna Tetrault – Payroll